First Post of the Rest of My Life

This is an official notification that I am about  to start my first blog.  I thought the name (a derivative of ironman triathalon) was pretty clever.  Now that I’m  a little older (four months) i’m having second thoughts.   your input on the name choice will be appreciated, considered and more than likely,  ignored.

6 Responses to “First Post of the Rest of My Life”

  1. paul Says:

    If I had a blog, I’d write a reasonably pleasant post about your blog.

  2. Buh Buh Buh Buzz Says:

    I just love it! Very up to date.
    Can’t wait to follow progress for the rest of your life :o)

  3. Sandra Catania Says:

    Seeing you from afar at the tennis courts in Lake Huntington, who knew you were so capable of such musings?

  4. Jane Says:

    Maybe you should join facebook.

  5. bob Says:

    Thanks for the extra large typeface on the blog. Unfortunately, being much younger than you are I was forced to read it from the other side of the room.

    If quoting anything I say during our buddy nights, I too, would appreciate if you would protect my identity and only use my name spelled backwards.

    best,
    bob

  6. bob Says:

    Keeping the name of a blog is much like nurturing a relationship. You have to give it a chance, see how it feels, live with it for a while before discarding.

    If you were writing in verse i would suggest you might want to work this out in ‘couplet’ therapy.

Leave a Reply

